Testimonials

Customer Reviews
4.9 /5
79 reviews

Apr 9, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
My Mother was seen by Dr. Schaeffer for many years. We always appreciated Dr. Schaeffer's kindness, enthusiasm and willingness to work with us as a family to see that Mom received excellent care without extra invasiveness. She always respected us as family members and our opinions for what we thought was best for Mom.
Mar 25, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I have been with Dr. Alan Nord for over 30 years and find his care impeccable His caring and attentive "bed side manner" for my concerns is always first and foremost. He takes the time to study my symptoms and construct a medical regime that has always produced positive results. Anonymous Anonymous
Mar 22, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Very professional atmosphere - Dr Sage is one of the kindest people I have met and does a great job. Highly recommend!!
Mar 12, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I am so grateful I got Laurie (Lori)when I called in to get my husband seen. She listened while I explained my husband's frustration and the need to be seen. He saw Marie Farke C-NP. She was genuinely concerned and had Sara Krysl PA-C come and look. Both of them knew something HAD to be done. Thanks to them, Ken was seen by Dr Ryder. Unfortunately, surgery is now needed but we feel confident in her care. Thank you Marie!
Mar 12, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I had a phlebotomy today, and I thought the young woman's name tag said Carol - though I sometimes err being 86 - but it was about 12;30 so you have the record. She was so fast, effective and knowledgeable. Gave me a better understanding of my score, and expectations. Pleasant and obviously good at her work, because she liked it.
Mar 6, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Very user friendly, and so easy to do. Great Bill Pay transaction.
Feb 28, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Service is great. When paying online, it would be nice to see the before and after balance of the account.... :)
Feb 23, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I was extremely impressed with Dr Plooster. He was very thorough with my medical history. I felt very comfortable asking questions. So happy to have found a great doctor in Rapid City!
Feb 13, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Even though we are typically there for hours at a time, Dr.Lycia Scott-Thornburg is a wonderful knowledgeable Dr. My son had severe moluscum and we had been other places where nothing was being done. We seen her and she tried different treatments until she found something that worked! Now myself and both kids see her. We recommend her to everyone!
Jan 26, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr. Goodhope has been my doctor for several years. He is kind and really listens to you. I also like the ability to go to the Urgent Care and have my records there for the Doctors to see. I have suggested Rapid City Medial Center to several people.