Testimonials

Customer Reviews
4.9 /5
45 reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
We brought our 2 year old daughter in on Friday June 30th for a sinus infection. She had her cleft palate repaired about 1 1/2 years ago and has always had a tough time getting over colds and various illness. After seeing how this sinus infection was causing her to throw up we decided to bring her in to urgent care while on vacation. My Wife and I were blown away from the care and compassion that Dr. Welsh and his entire nursing staff showed to us. I was expecting my 2 year old to get so worked up to where she would throw up, but she didn't. My 6 year and my other 2 year old twin had a blast while we were there. Thank you for everything that you did for us. Dr Welsh and his nursing staff is a shining example of what all of us as medical professionals should be. Thank you again.
Jul 4, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
I always feel like an important patient when visiting with the drs - then ask you how you are doing as well as your family - they talk to you - then they do a thorough exam and answer yours questions and check on those things that you are concerned about. They get you into your appointment quickly and the results of my tests are given to me in a very timely manner. That's why I keep coming back to RC Medical Center.
Jun 25, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
I always receive excellent medical care.
Jun 25, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
I have always found the staff at Rapid City Medical Center to be polite and efficient. The center itself is always clean and has a nice atmosphere. My OBGYN (Angela Anderson) and her Nurse (Sonia) have always answered my questions/concerns and typically reply to voicemails the day the receive them. Its nice to be able to deal with doctors that have a sense of humor and keep things light, I really couldnt ask for a better place to be treated!
Jun 23, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
My 1st time visit was fine.
Jun 22, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
Wonderful staff and facility. I have never felt rushed here... they make time to answer every question, and honestly want to make sure that I don't have any questions before I leave. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is that I think there could be more expertise/discussion/inclusion of more natural, dietary and lifestyle, means of gaining and maintaining gut health. Yet, they are not against such things... they support them... I just wish I had been given more (new) information that I could use in optimizing my gut health.
Jun 22, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
Excellent!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr. Beshera came in with a big smile and a hand-shake. She was so pleasant and gentle and kind. I would recommend her to all women! She is so great!
Jun 20, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
I came in for my annual skin check. They were very friendly, and listened to what my concerns were. I didn't have to wait long to be called into the office. It was not long and the doctor came in. This is very much appreciated. They worked with me to get the best cost for my prescriptions as possible. Very efficient office. I would refer my friends to them anytime.
Jun 19, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
It is always difficult to know when you are picking the right doctor to work with your child, and ensure that personalities are in sync. We have had 3 doctor visits with Dr. Eide and she has been professional, personable, and accommodating to our situation. Every time we meet with her, she remembers us, our story, and background. I would highly recommend her to any patient.